## ত্রমন্ব্রিক পৌরুসভা

## OFFICE OF THE COUNCILLORS OF TAMLUK MUNICIPALITY ESTD-1864

## TAMLUK, PURBA MEDINIPUR-721636

Web: www.tamlukmunicipality.org email:chairman@tamlukmunicipality.org Phone-(03228) 266007/267370/269537 Fax-(03228) 267370

## **NOTIFICATION**

No- /SECC/TM Dated-07/10/2013

In pursuance of notification no 2946/RD/O/BPL/71-06/2011 dated 23/04/12 of the principal secretary of P&RD Deptt, WB and notification no 81/MA/O/C-1/1M-21/2011 dated 05/06/12 of Joint secretary MA Deptt, the following officers of this Municipality will function as Ward Level Officers regarding disposal of claims and objections in connection with Socio Economic and Cast Census-2011 within the Ward jurisdiction as specified against their names:

SL		Designati	Contact		war
No	NAME	on	No	Vanue	d
110	Smt.	011	98004230	Variac	u
1	Chhabi Das	LDC/CO	50	Abasbarichar Pry. School	1
_	Sri Suvasis	22 3, 33	94751171	Sayedpur Srutinath Pry.	-
2	Mitra	GHA	86	school	2
	Sri Subrata	_	95640528		
3	Bag	LDC	20	Radhaballavpur Pry.	3
	Sri Ganesh		81163416	Barpadumbasan Pry.	
4	Saha	TCS	59	School	4
	Sri Dipak		94740001	Padumbasan Asutosh	
5	Kr. Dinda	LDC	37	Pry.	5
	Sri Tapas		97753482		
6	Adhikary	LDC	33	Abasbari P.P School	6
	Sri				
	Debabrata		98000598		
7	Ghosh	PO	94	Tamluk Municipality	7
	Sri Pijus				
_	Das		98007434		_
8	Adhikary	PO	98	Dhobapara Pry. School	8
	Sri Debasis		94740000		
9	Acharjya	G.H.A	08	Padumbasan Maktab Pry.	9
1.0	Sri Jayanta		94744037	Ratneswar Ram Prasad	1.0
10	Pramanik	LDC	83	Pry.	10
	Sri		00707700		
11	Biswadip	50	89727798	Klassil's and Day	1.1
11	Bijoli	PO	75	Khudiram Pry.	11
12	Sri Anup kr.	1.00	94348057	Townshile High cohool	12
12	Chaterjee	LDC	19	Tamluk High school	12
12	Sri Tapan	DO.	94346240	Hamilton high ashaal	12
13	Sinha	PO	89	Hamilton high school	13

	Sri Ajit kr.		76023718	Uttarcharasankarara Pry	
14	Dey	TCS	07	School	14
	Sri Sankar		97337330		
15	N. Kandar	APM	62	Subarna jayanti hall	15
	Sri Uttam		94745982		
16	Sangram	LCS	07	Daharpur T.H. School	16
	Sri Samir		94345069		
17	Kr. Maity	PO	54	Salgachia high School	17
	Sri				
	Debabrata		97337500		
18	Maity	TCS	86	Dakhinchara Pry.school	18
	Sri Avijit		94345083	Ganjanarayanpur	
19	Ghorai	LDC	21	Pry.school	19
	Sri Alok		99339942	Dharinda 1.No. Pry.	
20	Maity	PO	74	school	20

The Ward Level Officers as above will maintain close liaison with the respective Ward level Associate Designated Officers for performing their duties and to remain present at ward offices.

Executive Officer & Charge Officer SE

CC-2011

Memo no-Dated

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1) The District Magistrate & The Principal SECC Officer, 2011 Purba Medinipur.
- 2) Project Director DRDC, Purba Medinipur.
- 3) Mr. Samaresh Metia WBCS (Ex) DMDC & Appellate authority.
- 4) Chairperson, Tamluk Municipality.
- 5)-24) All Ward level officers of this Municipality.
  - 25)-44) All Councilors of this Municipality.
- 45)-54) Sri -----for compliance.

Executive Officer & Charge Officer

SECC-2011