<u>তমলুকি পৌরুসভা</u>

OFFICE OF THE COUNCILLORS OF TAMLUK MUNICIPALITY ESTD-1864

TAMLUK, PURBA MEDINIPUR-721636

Web: www.tamlukmunicipality.org mail:chairman@tamlukmunicipality.org Phone-(03228) 266007/267370/269537 Fax-(03228) 267370

NOTIFICATION

No- /SECC/TM Dated-07/10/2013

In pursuance of notification no 2946/RD/O/BPL/71-06/2011 dated 23/04/12 of the principal secretary of P&RD Deptt, WB and notification no 81/MA/O/C-1/1M-21/2011 dated 05/06/12 of Joint secretary MA Deptt, the following officers of this Municipality will function as Associate Designated Officer regarding disposal of claims and objections in connection with Socio Economic and Cast Census-2011 within the Ward jurisdiction as specified against their names:

SL No.	NAME	Designation	Name of Ward jurisdiction
1	Sri Surjapada Mondal	Urban Planner	1&2
2	Sri Vivekananda Adhikary	UDC	3&4
3	Sri Samar Kr. Paloi	Addl. H C	5&6
4	Sri Kartik Sau	A&F C	7&8
5	Sri Debasis Ghosh	SAE	10&11
6	Sri Barnaba Das	UDC	9&12
7	Sri Suvomoy Pattanayek	UDC	13&14
8	Sri Saktipada Sinha	License Inspector	15&17
9	Sri Nisikanta Mondal	ATC	18&19
10	Sri Avijit Malakar	SAE	16&20

The Associate Designated Officers as above will maintain close liaison with the respective ward level officers for performing their duties.

Executive Officer & Charge Officer

C

ECC-2011

Memo no-Dated

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1) The District Magistrate & The Principal SECC Officer, 2011 Purba Medinipur.
- 2) Project Director DRDC, Purba Medinipur.
- 3) Mr. Samaresh Metia WBCS (Ex) DMDC & Appellate authority.
- 4) Chairperson, Tamluk Municipality.
- 5)-24) All Ward level officers of this Municipality.
 - 25)-44) All Councilors of this Municipality.
 - 45)-54) Sri -----for compliance.

Executive Officer & Charge Officer

SECC-2011